School Term & Holiday Patterns 2018 - 2019

Summer Term 2018                    

School re-opens on                     Monday 9th April 2018

School closed – BH                     Monday 7th May 2018

School closed for training          Friday 25th May 2018

Mid-term closure                         Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

School re-opens on                     Monday 4th June 2018

End of term – after school on   Thursday 19th July 2018

School closed for training on    Friday 20th July 2018

Number of openings = 67.

 

Autumn Term 2018  

School closed for training        Monday 3rd September 2018

School re-opens on                   Tuesday 4th September 2018

Mid-term closure                       Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

School re-opens on                   Monday 29th October 2018

School closed for training        Monday 26th November 2018

End of term – after school on Thursday 20th December 2018

School closed for training        Friday 21st December 2018

Number of openings  =  72

 

Spring Term 2018  

School re-opens on                    Monday 7th January 2019

Mid-term closure                        Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

School re-opens on                    Monday 25th February 2019

End of term – after school on Friday 5th April 2019

Number of openings  =  60

 

Summer Term 2018

School re-opens on                   Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School closed – BH                   Monday 6th May 2019

Mid-term closure                       Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

School re-opens on                   Monday 3rd June 2019

End of term – after school on Friday 19th July 2019

School closed for training on  Monday 22nd July to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Number of openings  =  58

 

Total Number of Openings  =  257