School Term & Holiday Patterns 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019                    

School closed for training         Monday 2nd September 2019

School re-opens on                     Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School closed for training          Thursday 17th October to Friday 18th October 2019

Mid-term closure                         Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

School re-opens on                      Monday 28th October 2019

End of term – after school on    Thursday 19th December 2019

School closed for training on     Friday 20th December 2019

Number of openings = 71.

 

Spring Term 2020 

School re-opens on                   Monday 6th January 2020

Mid-term closure                      Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

School re-opens on                   Monday 24th February 2020

End of term – after school on Friday 3rd April 2020

Number of openings  =  60

 

Summer Term 2020

School re-opens on                    Monday 20th April 2020

School closed – BH                    Friday 8th May 2020 (Changed from Monday 4th May)

Mid-term closure                        Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

School re-opens on                     Monday 1st June 2020

End of term – after school on   Friday 17th July 2020

School closed for training on   Monday 20th July 2020

Number of openings  =  59

                                                                                                            Total Number of Openings  =  190

OFSTED

By visiting OFSTED, parents / carers can view our latest OFSTED reports as well as historic reports.
Click Here

HEALTH & WELLBEING

At Chadwick, we seek to provide opportunities for all our students to develop resilience and positive mental health.
Click Here

REVISION MATERIALS

We’ve provided links to a number of external resources that can help both KS3 and KS4 pupils with revision.
Click Here

POLICIES

The purpose of our policies is to provide a simple, practical framework for staff, learners and parents / carers.
Click Here