Staffing Structure
Leadership Team
Andrew Murray Head Teacher DSL head@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Deborah Gudojc Deputy Head

AHT Teaching and Learning

Science d.gudojc@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Carol Ogden SENCO English c.ogden@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Support Team
Lee Roberts Behaviour Support Manager N/A l.roberts@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Debs Williamson Behaviour Support/SEN Assessment N/A d.williamson@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Justine McCarthy Behaviour Support N/A j.McCarthy@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Val Manwaring DSL/Lead Professional Pupil Support

Manager

v.manwaring@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Maths
Alf Benson Maths Teacher Numeracy Lead a.benson@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Alex Scott Maths Teacher a.scott@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Nicola Palmer TA3 Maths Support N/A n.palmer@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
English
Jo Mort English Teacher Literacy Lead j.mort@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Nicola Tremble TA3 Literacy Support First Aid Lead  n.tremble@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Science
Sarah Holmes Science Teacher Geography Teacher s.holmes@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Carol Porter TA3 Science Support N/A c.porter@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Humanities
Bill Myall Humanities Teacher N/A b.myall@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
RE
Chris Mallinson RE Teacher N/A c.mallinson@chadwick.lancs.s.uk
Creative Skills
Naomi Pollitt Creative Skills Lead CEIAG n.pollitt@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Paula Smith Food Teacher N/A p.smith@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Construction Skills
Lee Jackson Construction Skills Lead Web Site Compliance

BTEC IQA

l.jackson@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Carl Lowther TA3 Construction Skills Support Caretaker c.lowther@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Physical Education
Alex Colquhoun PE Teacher N/A a.colquhoun@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Gavin Smith TA3 PE Support N/A g.smith@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Jenny Pye PHSE Teacher N/A j.pye@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
N/A
Medical
Debbie Garman

Emma Driver

TA3 Medical Group Support N/A d.garman@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk

e.driver@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk

School Administration
Marina McCullough School Business Manager Data Protection Officer

Petty Cash

bursar@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk

dpo@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk

Debbie McGuinness School Business Officer

School Exams Officer

Exams admin@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk

exams@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk

Dawn Hodsman Attendance N/A office2@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Tracy Barlow School Business Support

 

Taxi support office@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk

OFSTED

By visiting OFSTED, parents / carers can view our latest OFSTED reports as well as historic reports.
Click Here

HEALTH & WELLBEING

At Chadwick, we seek to provide opportunities for all our students to develop resilience and positive mental health.
Click Here

REVISION MATERIALS

We’ve provided links to a number of external resources that can help both KS3 and KS4 pupils with revision.
Click Here

POLICIES

The purpose of our policies is to provide a simple, practical framework for staff, learners and parents / carers.
Click Here