Staffing Structure

Name Main Role Additional roles Email
Senior Leadership Team
Andrew Murray Head Teacher DSL head@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Lizzie Holland Deputy Head Teacher DSL l.holland@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Deborah Gudojc AHT Teaching and Learning Science d.gudojc@chadwick.lancs.sch
Carol Ogden SEN Manager English c.ogden@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Support Team
Lee Roberts Behaviour Support Manager N/A l.roberts@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Debs Williamson Behaviour Support/SEN Assessment N/A d.williamson@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Nicola Tremble Behaviour Support N/A n.tremble@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Val Manwaring Attendance Improvement DSL/Lead Professional v.manwaring@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Maths
Alf Benson Maths Teacher Numeracy Lead a.benson@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Nicola Palmer TA3 Maths Support N/A n.palmer@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
English
Jo Mort English Teacher Literacy Lead j.mort@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Jo Shaw TA3 English Support N/A j.shaw@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Science
Sarah Holmes Science Teacher Geography Teacher s.holmes@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Carol Porter TA3 Science Support N/A c.porter@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Humanities
Bill Myall Humanities Teacher N/A b.myall@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Clair Clegg TA3 Support N/A c.clegg@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Emma Driver TA3 Support N/A e.driver@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Creative Skills
Naomi Pollitt Creative Skills Lead CEIAG n.pollitt@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Paula Smith TA3 Creative Skills Support N/A p.smith@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Construction Skills
Lee Jackson Construction Skills Lead Web Site Compliance l.jackson@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Bryan Garnett TA3 Construction Skills Support N/A b.garnett@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Physical Education
Alex Colquhoun PE Teacher N/A a.colquhoun@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Gavin Smith TA3 PE Support N/A g.smith@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Nurture Groups
Jenny Pye HLTA Nurture Lead N/A j.pye@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Adele Pemberton TA3 Nurture Support N/A a.pemberton@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Medical
Debbie Garmen TA3 Medical Group Support N/A d.garmen@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
School Administration
Marina McCullough School Business Manager N/A bursar@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Debbie McGuiness School Office Manager Exams office@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Dawn Hodsman School Office Administrator N/A admin2@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk
Tracy Barlow Attendance Administrator N/A admin@chadwick.lancs.sch.uk