School Term & Holiday Patterns

Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020 

Start : Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term : Thursday 22nd October – Friday 30th October 2020

Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Number of openings = 71.

Spring Term 2021

Starts : Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term : Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Ends : Friday 26th March 2021

Number of openings  =  55

Summer Term 2021

Starts : Monday 12th April 2021

May Day : Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term : Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Ends : Friday 16th July 2021

Number of openings  =  64

Total Number of Openings  =  190

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

INSET : Wednesday 1st September – Friday 3rd September 2021

Start: Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Ends : Friday 17th December 2021

School Openings : 70 days

Spring Term 2022

INSET : Tuesday 4th – Wednesday 5th Jan 2022

Starts : Thursday 6th January 2022

Half Term : Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Ends : Friday 1 April 2022

School Openings : 57 days

Summer Term 2022

Starts : Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day : Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term : Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Ends : Friday 22nd July 2022

School Openings : 63 days

Total School Openings : 190 days

OFSTED

By visiting OFSTED, parents / carers can view our latest OFSTED reports as well as historic reports.
Click Here

HEALTH & WELLBEING

At Chadwick, we seek to provide opportunities for all our students to develop resilience and positive mental health.
Click Here

REVISION MATERIALS

We’ve provided links to a number of external resources that can help both KS3 and KS4 pupils with revision.
Click Here

POLICIES

The purpose of our policies is to provide a simple, practical framework for staff, learners and parents / carers.
Click Here